Regular Person’s Favorite Things: First Item

Oprah puts $20+ bottles of lotion on her favorite things list, but feel free to grab me this $3.99 bottle at Trader Joe’s.

 

It all started with a store sample, which led to a single-bottle purchase…

   

I think the name really hooked me, but it is good stuff…

 

How do I know how good it is? I seemed to be using it up really fast. Turns out everyone in the house was also using it! Had to take extreme bulk purchase measures…

 

I’m sure Oprah’s “favorite” lotion is fine, but…

Leave a Reply

